How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

Administration:

Susan Caponi, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ
CEO, ESRD Program
  (516) 209-5619
scaponi@nw2.esrd.net

Laura Wright
Administrative Coordinator II
  (516) 209-5672
lwright@nw2.esrd.net

Patient Services Department:

Erin Baumann, LMSW
Patient Services Director
  (516) 209-5348
mailto:ebaumann@nw2.esrd.net

Emancia Brown, MSW
Community Outreach Coordinator
  (516) 209-5549
ebrown@nw2.esrd.net

Anna Bennett
 Education Coordinator
  (516) 209-5474
abennett@nw2.esrd.net

Quality Improvement Department:

Carol Lyden, RN, BSN, MS, CNN
Director, Quality Improvement
  (516) 209-5302
clyden@nw2.esrd.net

 Jeanine Pilgrim
Quality Improvement Coordinator
  (516) 209-5365
 jpilgrim@nw2.esrd.net

John Cocchieri
Data Coordinator, Quality Improvement
  (516) 209-5515
jcocchieri@nw2.esrd.net

Information Systems Department:

Arianna Lucido
Information Management Director
919-463-4503
alucido@nw6.esrd.net

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
  (516) 209-5459
slamb@nw2.esrd.net

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of New York
Network 2 (NY)
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042
Main Phone: 516-209-5578
Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-228-ESRD (3773)
Fax: 516-326-8929
info@nw2.esrd.net
Network 2 Homepage
http://www.facebook.com/IPROESRD
http://www.youtube.com/IPROESRD
Click here to sign up for eNewsletters