How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

Administration Department:

Shannon Wright, BSW,PMP,ITIL v3
Executive Director
  919-463-4512
swright@nw6.esrd.net

Ariana Lucido
Operations Manager
919-463-4503
alucido@nw6.esrd.net

 

Information Systems Department:

Nicole Howell, ITIL v3
Data Manager
 
  919-463-4511
nhowell@nw6.esrd.net

Dee Tyburski
Data Project Manager
919-463-4522
dtyburski@nw6.esrd.net

Tracey Howard
Data Coordinator
919-463-4520
thoward@nw6.esrd.net

Quality Improvement Department:

Wambui Kungu
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4506
wkungu@nw6.esrd.net

Patient Services Department:

Carla Primo, MSW
 
Patient Services Director
  919-463-4515
cprimo@nw6.esrd.net

Anna Bennett
Patient Education Coordinator
919-463-4528
  info@nw6.esrd.net

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the South Atlantic
Network 6 (GA,NC,SC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
Main Phone: 919-463-4500
Toll-Free Patient Line: (800)524-7139
Fax: 919-388-9637

Network 6 Homepage
http://www.facebook.com/IPROESRDProgram
http://www.youtube.com/IPROESRDProgram
Click here to sign up for eNewsletters