How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

Administration Department:

Shannon Wright, BSW,PMP,ITIL v3
Executive Director
  919-463-4512
swright@nw6.esrd.net

Ariana Lucido
Operations Manager
919-463-4503
alucido@nw6.esrd.net

Emily Watson
Project Support Coordinator
919-463-4502
ewatson@nw6.esrd.net

Information Systems Department:

Nicole Howell, ITIL v3
Information Management Director
  919-463-4511
nhowell@nw6.esrd.net

Tracey Howard
Data Coordinator
919-463-4520
thoward@nw6.esrd.net

Dansowaa "Dee" Ahima
Data Coordinator
919-463-4522
dahima@nw6.esrd.net

Quality Improvement Department:

Susan Waite, MEd, BSN, ANP, CNN
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4507
swaite@nw6.esrd.net

Wambui Kungu
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4506
wkungu@nw6.esrd.net

Michelle Lewis
Quality Improvement Data Coordinator
919-463-xxxx
mlewis@nw6.esrd.net

Patient Services Department:

Melissa Arrington, MSW
Patient Services Director
  919-463-4515
marrington@nw6.esrd.net

Anna Bennett
Education Coordinator
919-463-4528
abennett@nw6.esrd.net

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the South Atlantic
Network 6 (GA,NC,SC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
Main Phone: 919-463-4500
Toll-Free Patient Line: (800)524-7139
Fax: 919-388-9637
 info@nw6.esrd.net
http://www.facebook.com/IPROESRDProgram
http://www.youtube.com/IPROESRDProgram
Click here to sign up for eNewsletters