Network of New England Staff

Administration Department

Danielle Daley, MBA
Executive Director
 203-285-1212
danielle.daley@ipro.us

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
516-209-5672
laura.edwards@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Agata Roszkowski, LMSW
Patient Services Director
203-285-1213
agata.roszkowski@ipro.us

Julia Dettmann, BSW
Patient Services Coordinator
203-285-1226
julia.dettman@ipro.us

Danielle Andrews, MPH, MSW, GCPH
Community Outreach Coordinator
516-209-5549
 danielle.andrews@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Megan Perras, LPN
Quality Improvement Coordinator
203-285-1224
megan.perras@ipro.us

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Director
216-755-3053
deborah.dewalt@ipro.us

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Jasmine Taborn
Data Coordinator  
919-463-4522
jasmine.taborn@ipro.us

Shasha Aylor, MBA
Data Analyst
919-463-4520
shasha.aylor@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of New England
Network 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
1952 Whitney Avenue, 2nd Floor
Hamden, CT 06517
 Main Line: 203-387-9332
 Toll-Free Patient Line: 866-286-3773
 Fax: 203-389-9902
ESRDNetwork1@ipro.us

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.