Administration Department

Danielle Daley, MBA
Executive Director
 203-285-1212
danielle.daley@ipro.us

TBD
Senior Program Support Coordinator
203-285-1222
TBD

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Krystle Gonzalez
Customer Support Manager
203-285-1225
krystle.gonzalez@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Sarah Keehner, RN, BSN, CNN
Quality Improvement Director
203-285-1214
sarah.keehner@ipro.us

Megan Perras, LPN
Quality Improvement Coordinator
203-285-1224
megan.perras@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Agata Roszkowski, LMSW
Patient Services Director
203-285-1212
agata.roszkowski@ipro.us

Cheryl Pettway
Community Outreach Coordinator
203-285-1223
cheryl.pettway@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of New England
Network 1 (CT, MA, NE, NH, RI, VT)
1952 Whitney Avenue, 2nd Floor
Hamden, CT 06517
 Main Line: 203-387-9332
 Toll-Free Patient Line: 866-286-3773
 Fax: 203-389-9902
ESRDNetwork1@ipro.us