Administration Department

Victoria Cash
Executive Director
216-755-3051
victoria.cash@ipro.us

Maria Johnson
Contract Coordinator
216-755-3059
maria.johnson@ipro.us

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Amar Patole
Data Analyst
216-755-3052
amar.patole@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Deborah DeWalt
Quality Improvement Director
216-755-3053
deborah.dewalt@ipro.us

Susan Swan-Blohm
Quality Improvement Coordinator
216-755-3054
susan.swan-blohm@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Andrea Bates
Patient Services Director
216-755-3055
andrea.bates@ipro.us

Laura Rodriguez-Carbone
Community Outreach Coordinator
216-755-3056
laura.rodriguez-carbone@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the Ohio River Valley
Network 9 (IN, KY, OH)
3201 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 210
Beachwood, OH 44122
 Main Line: 216-593-0001
 Toll-Free Patient Line: 844-819-3010
 Fax: 216-593-0101
ESRDNetwork9@ipro.us