Network of the Ohio River Valley Staff

Administration Department

Victoria Cash, MBA, BSN, RN
Executive Director
victoria.cash@ipro.us

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
 laura.edwards@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Andrea Bates, MSW, LSW
Patient Services Director
andrea.bates@ipro.us

Julia Dettmann, BSW
Patient Services Coordinator
julia.dettmann@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Director
deborah.dewalt@ipro.us

Caroline Sanner, RN
Quality Improvement Director
caroline.sanner@ipro.us

Susan Swan-Blohm, BS, OCDT
Quality Improvement Coordinator
susan.swan-blohm@ipro.us

 

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Svetlana Lyulkin, MBA
Information Management Director
svetlana.lyulkin@ipro.us

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
sharon.lamb@ipro.us

Andrea Parris
Data Coordinator
andrea.parris@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the Ohio River Valley
Network 9 (IN, KY, OH)
ESRDNetworkProgram@ipro.us

Corporate Mailing Address:
IPRO ESRD Network Program
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042-1072

   Department Phone and Fax Lines:
Patient Services: 516-231-9767
Data Management: 516-268-6426
Administration: 516-686-9790

Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3773

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.