Network of the Ohio River Valley Staff

Administration Department

Victoria Cash, MBA, BSN, RN, CPHQ
Executive Director
vcash@ipro.org
216-755-3051

Laura Edwards
Contract Manager
ledwards@ipro.org
 516-209-5672

Patient Services Department

Liz Lehnes, MSW, LCSW
Patient Services Specialist
llehnes@ipro.org
919-463-4507

Julia Gesick, BSW
Patient Services Specialist
Emergency Manager
jgesick@ipro.org
203-285-1226

Information Systems Department

Yameng Guo, MS
Data Analyst
yguo@ipro.org

516-209-5507

Sharon Lamb
Data Specialist
slamb@ipro.org
 516-209-5474

Svetlana Lyulkin, MBA
Assistant Director
slyulkin@ipro.org
216-755-3052

Megan Veltman
Data Specialist
mveltman@ipro.org
518-320-3529

Quality Improvement Department

Katie Chorba, MSN, RN
Assistant Director
Project Lead, Hospitalizations
Project Lead, Nursing Home Dialysis
Project Lead, Clinical Quality of Care Reviews
kchorba@ipro.org
216-755-3055

Stephanie Cole, BA, PSM, QP
Community Outreach Specialist
scole@ipro.org
919-463-4510

Aisha Edmondson
Project Lead, Healthy Lifestyles
Project Lead, Patient and Family Engagement
aedmondson@ipro.org
216-755-3056

Marie Heard, OCDT
Project Lead, Onsite Facility Visits
mheard@ipro.org
516-567-0223

Yvonne Heavner, RN, RNBS
Project Lead, Chronic Kidney Disease (CKD)
yheavner@ipro.org
216-755-3066

Michelle Prager, MSW
Project Lead, Home Modalities
mprager@ipro.org
216-755-3065

Caroline Sanner, MSN, RN-BC, CPHQ
Assistant Director
Project Lead, Transplantation
csanner@ipro.org
 919-463-4506

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the Ohio River Valley
Network 9 (IN, KY, OH)
ESRDNetworkProgram@ipro.org

Corporate Mailing Address:
IPRO ESRD Network Program
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042-1072

Department Phone Lines:
Patient Services: 516-231-9767
Administration: 516-686-9790

IPRO Help
Data Management:
https://help.esrd.ipro.org/support/tickets/new

Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3773 (ESRD)

  Program Fax Line: 516-403-5969

IPRO observes the following holidays, in which offices are closed:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
  • President’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Juneteenth Nat’l Independence Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Day after Thanksgiving
  • Christmas

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.