Network 9 Staff

Administration Department

Victoria Cash, MBA, BSN, RN
Executive Director
216-755-3051
victoria.cash@ipro.us

Maria Johnson
Contract Coordinator
216-755-3059
maria.johnson@ipro.us

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Amar Patole, MBA
Data Analyst
216-755-3052
amar.patole@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Director
216-755-3053
deborah.dewalt@ipro.us

Susan Swan-Blohm, BS, OCDT
Quality Improvement Coordinator
216-755-3054
susan.swan-blohm@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Andrea Bates, MSW, LSW
Patient Services Director
216-755-3055
andrea.bates@ipro.us

Laura Rodriguez-Carbone, MPA
Community Outreach Coordinator
216-755-3056
laura.rodriguez-carbone@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the Ohio River Valley
Network 9 (IN, KY, OH)
3201 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 210
Beachwood, OH 44122
 Main Line: 216-593-0001
 Toll-Free Patient Line: 844-819-3010
 24/7 COVID-19 Hotline: 516-593-0001
 Fax: 216-593-0101
ESRDNetwork9@ipro.us

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.