Network of the Ohio River Valley Staff

Administration Department

Victoria Cash, MBA, BSN, RN
Executive Director

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator

Patient Services Department

Andrea Bates, MSW, LSW
Patient Services Director

Julia Dettmann, BSW
Patient Services Coordinator

Quality Improvement Department

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Director

Caroline Sanner, RN
Quality Improvement Director

Susan Swan-Blohm, BS, OCDT
Quality Improvement Coordinator


Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ

Svetlana Lyulkin, MBA
Information Management Director

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator

Andrea Parris
Data Coordinator

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the Ohio River Valley
Network 9 (IN, KY, OH)

Corporate Mailing Address:
IPRO ESRD Network Program
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042-1072

   Department Phone and Fax Lines:
Patient Services: 516-231-9767
Data Management: 516-268-6426
Administration: 516-686-9790

Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3773


Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.