IPRO ESRD Network Program Staff

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member is listed by Department. If you need technical assistance or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

Administration Department

Susan Caponi, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ
CEO, IPRO ESRD Program
Executive Director, Network 2
susan.caponi@ipro.us

Victoria Cash, MBA, BSN, RN
Executive Director, Network 9
victoria.cash@ipro.us

Danielle Daley, MBA
Executive Director, Network 1
danielle.daley@ipro.us

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
laura.edwards@ipro.us

Jeanine Pilgrim, MPH, CHES, CPXP, CPHQ
Program Director
jeanine.pilgrim@ipro.us

Shannon Wright, BSW, PMP, ITIL v3
Executive Director, Network 6
 shannon.wright@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Elena Kusmenko-Balovlenkov RN, MS
Quality Improvement Director
elena.balovlenkov@ipro.us

Anna Bennett
Quality Improvement Coordinator
anna.bennett@ipro.us

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Director
deborah.dewalt@ipro.us

Susan Swan-Blohm, BS, OCDT
Quality Improvement Coordinator
susan.swan-blohm@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Danielle Andrews, MPH, MSW, GCPH
Community Outreach Coordinator
danielle.andrews@ipro.us

Andrea Bates, MSW, LSW
Patient Services Director, Network 9
andrea.bates@ipro.us

Erin Baumann, LMSW, MSL
Patient Services Director, Network 2
erin.baumann@ipro.us

Kathryn Betts, MSW
Patient Services Coordinator, Network 6
kathryn.betts@ipro.us

Julia Dettmann, BSW
Patient Services Coordinator
julia.dettman@ipro.us

Agata Roszkowski, LMSW
Patient Services Director, Network 1
agata.roszkowski@ipro.us

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
sharon.lamb@ipro.us

Svetlana Lyulkin, MBA
Information Management Director
svetlana.lyulkin@ipro.us

Andrea Parris
Data Coordinator
andrea.parris@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network Program
ESRDNetworkProgram@ipro.us

Corporate Mailing Address:
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042-1072

   Department Phone and Fax Lines:
Patient Services: 516-231-9767
Data Management: 516-268-6426
Administration: 516-686-9790

Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3773 (ESRD)

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.