IPRO ESRD Network Program Staff

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member is listed by Department. If you need technical assistance or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

Administration Department

Susan Caponi, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ
CEO, IPRO ESRD Program
Executive Director, Network 1
Executive Director, Network 2
susan.caponi@ipro.us
 516-209-5619

Victoria Cash, MBA, BSN, RN
Executive Director, Network 9
victoria.cash@ipro.us
216-755-3051

Stephanie Cole, BA, PSM, QP
Project Manager
stephanie.cole@ipro.us
919-928-6042

Danielle Daley, MBA
Executive Director, Network 6
danielle.daley@ipro.us
 203-285-1212

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
laura.edwards@ipro.us
 516-209-5672

Patient Services Department

Shezeena Andiappen, MSW
Patient Services Coordinator, Network 2
shezeena.andiappen@ipro.us
 516-209-5474

Brooke Andrews, MSW
Patient Services Coordinator, Network 6
brooke.andrews@ipro.us
919-463-4523

Julia Dettmann, BSW
Patient Services Coordinator
Emergency Management Coordinator
julia.dettmann@ipro.us
203-285-1226

Liz Lehnes, MSW, LCSW
Patient Services Coordinator, Network 9
elizabeth.lehnes@ipro.us
919-463-4507

Agata Roszkowski, LMSW
Patient Services Director, Network 1
agata.roszkowski@ipro.us
203-285-1213

Quality Improvement Department

Danielle Andrews, MPH, MSW, GCPH
Health Equity Specialist
Project Lead, Patient and Family Engagement
danielle.andrews@ipro.us
 516-209-5549

Andrea Bates, MSW, LSW
Project Lead, Behavioral Health and Depression
andrea.bates@ipro.us

216-755-3055

Kathy Cunningham, BS Ed, RN, CNN
Project Lead, Nursing Home Dialysis
kathryn.cunningham@ipro.us
216-755-3066

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Director
Project Lead, Hospitalizations &
Clinical Quality of Care Reviews
deborah.dewalt@ipro.us
216-755-3053

Aisha Edmondson
Project Lead, Vaccinations
aisha.edmondson@ipro.us
216-755-3056

Michelle Prager, MSW
Project Lead, Home Modalities
michelle.prager@ipro.us
216-755-3065

Caroline Sanner, MSN, RN-BC
Project Lead, Transplantation
caroline.sanner@ipro.us
 919-463-4506

Marcea Tucker, CDCA II
Project Lead, Patient and Family Engagement
marcea.tucker@ipro.us
216-755-3061

Information Systems Department

Yameng Guo, MS
Data Analyst
yameng.guo@ipro.us

516-209-5507

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
sharon.lamb@ipro.us
 516-209-5474

Svetlana Lyulkin, MBA
Information Management Director
svetlana.lyulkin@ipro.us
216-755-3052

Andrea Parris
Data Coordinator
andrea.parris@ipro.us
203-285-1214

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network Program
ESRDNetworkProgram@ipro.us

Corporate Mailing Address:
IPRO ESRD Network Program
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042-1072

   Department Phone and Fax Lines:
Patient Services: 516-231-9767
Data Management: 516-268-6426
Administration: 516-686-9790

Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3773 (ESRD)

IPRO observes the following holidays, in which offices are closed:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
  • President’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Juneteenth Nat’l Independence Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Day after Thanksgiving
  • Christmas

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.