IPRO ESRD Network Program Staff

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member is listed by Department. If you need technical assistance or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

Administration Department

Susan Caponi, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ, CPXP
CEO, IPRO ESRD Program
Executive Director, Network 1
Executive Director, Network 2
scaponi@ipro.org
 516-209-5619

Victoria Cash, MBA, BSN, RN, CPHQ
Executive Director, Network 9
vcash@ipro.org
216-755-3051

Stephanie Cole, BA, PSM, QP
Project Manager
scole@ipro.org
919-928-6042

Danielle Daley, MBA, CPHQ
Executive Director, Network 6
ddaley@ipro.org
 203-285-1212

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
ledwards@ipro.org
 516-209-5672

Patient Services Department

Shezeena Andiappen, MSW
Patient Services Coordinator, Network 2
sandiappen@ipro.org
 516-209-5474

Brooke Andrews, MSW
Patient Services Coordinator, Network 6
bandrews@ipro.org
919-463-4523

Julia Dettmann, BSW
Patient Services Coordinator
Emergency Management Coordinator
jdettmann@ipro.org
203-285-1226

Elizabeth "Liz" Lehnes, MSW, LCSW
Patient Services Coordinator, Network 9
elehnes@ipro.org
919-463-4507

Agata Roszkowski, LMSW
Patient Services Director, Network 1
aroszkowski@ipro.org
203-285-1213

Quality Improvement Department

Danielle Andrews, MPH, MSW, GCPH
Health Equity Specialist
Project Lead, Patient and Family Engagement
dandrews@ipro.org
 516-209-5549

Katie Chorba, MSN, RN
Project Co-Lead, Hospitalizations
Project Co-Lead, Nursing Home Dialysis
kchorba@ipro.org
216-755-3055

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Director
Project Lead, Clinical Quality of Care Reviews
ddewalt@ipro.org
216-755-3053

Aisha Edmondson
Project Lead, Vaccinations
aedmondson@ipro.org
216-755-3056

Yvonne Heavner, RNBS
Project Lead, Chronic Kidney Disease (CKD)
Project Lead, Behavioral Health and Depression
yheavner@ipro.org
216-755-3066

Michelle Prager, MSW
Project Lead, Home Modalities
Project Lead, Behavioral Health and Depression
mprager@ipro.org
216-755-3065

Caroline Sanner, MSN, RN-BC, CPHQ
Quality Improvement Assistant Director
Project Lead, Transplantation
csanner@ipro.org
 919-463-4506

Information Systems Department

Yameng Guo, MS
Data Analyst
yguo@ipro.org

516-209-5507

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
slamb@ipro.org
 516-209-5474

Svetlana Lyulkin, MBA
Information Management Director
slyulkin@ipro.org
216-755-3052

Andrea Parris
Data Coordinator
aparris@ipro.org
203-285-1214

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network Program
ESRDNetworkProgram@ipro.org

Corporate Mailing Address:
IPRO ESRD Network Program
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042-1072

   Department Phone and Fax Lines:
Patient Services: 516-231-9767
Data Management: 516-268-6426
Administration: 516-686-9790

Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3773 (ESRD)

IPRO observes the following holidays, in which offices are closed:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
  • President’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Juneteenth Nat’l Independence Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Day after Thanksgiving
  • Christmas

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.