IPRO ESRD Network Program Staff

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member is listed by Department. If you need technical assistance or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

Administration Department

Susan Caponi, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ
CEO, IPRO ESRD Program
Executive Director, Network 1
Executive Director, Network 2
susan.caponi@ipro.us

Victoria Cash, MBA, BSN, RN
Executive Director, Network 9
victoria.cash@ipro.us

Stephanie Cole, BA, PSM, QP
Project Manager
stephanie.cole@ipro.us

Danielle Daley, MBA
Executive Director, Network 6
danielle.daley@ipro.us

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
laura.edwards@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Shezeena Andiappen, MSW
Patient Services Coordinator, Network 2
shezeena.andiappen@ipro.us

Brooke Andrews, MSW
Patient Services Coordinator, Network 6
brooke.andrews@ipro.us

Julia Dettmann, BSW
Patient Services Coordinator
Emergency Management Coordinator
julia.dettmann@ipro.us

Liz Lehnes, MSW
Patient Services Coordinator, Network 9
elizabeth.lehnes@ipro.us

Agata Roszkowski, LMSW
Patient Services Director, Network 1
agata.roszkowski@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Danielle Andrews, MPH, MSW, GCPH
Health Equity Specialist
Project Lead, Patient and Family Engagement
danielle.andrews@ipro.us

Andrea Bates, MSW, LSW
Project Lead, Behavioral Health and Depression
andrea.bates@ipro.us

Kathy Cunningham, BS Ed, RN, CNN
Project Lead, Nursing Home Dialysis & Clinical Quality of Care Reviews
kathy.cunningham@ipro.us

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Director
Project Lead, Hospitalizations
deborah.dewalt@ipro.us

Aisha Edmondson
Project Lead, Vaccinations
aisha.edmondson@ipro.us

Michelle Prager, MSW
Project Lead, Home Modalities
michelle.prager@ipro.us

Caroline Sanner, MSN, RN-BC
Project Lead, Transplantation
caroline.sanner@ipro.us

Information Systems Department

Yameng Guo, MS
Data Analyst
yameng.guo@ipro.us

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
sharon.lamb@ipro.us

Svetlana Lyulkin, MBA
Information Management Director
svetlana.lyulkin@ipro.us

Andrea Parris
Data Coordinator
andrea.parris@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network Program
ESRDNetworkProgram@ipro.us

Corporate Mailing Address:
IPRO ESRD Network Program
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042-1072

   Department Phone and Fax Lines:
Patient Services: 516-231-9767
Data Management: 516-268-6426
Administration: 516-686-9790

Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3773 (ESRD)

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.