IPRO ESRD Network Program Staff

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member is listed by Department. If you need technical assistance or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

Administration Department

Susan Caponi, MBA, BSN, RN, CPHQ, CPXP
CEO, IPRO ESRD Program
Executive Director, Network 1
Executive Director, Network 2
scaponi@ipro.org
 516-209-5619

Victoria Cash, MBA, BSN, RN, CPHQ
Executive Director, Network 9
vcash@ipro.org
216-755-3051

Danielle Daley, MBA, CPHQ, CPXP
Executive Director, Network 6
ddaley@ipro.org
 203-285-1212

Laura Edwards
Contract Manager
ledwards@ipro.org
 516-209-5672

Patient Services Department

Shezeena Andiappen, MSW
Patient Services Specialist, Network 2
sandiappen@ipro.org
 516-209-5474

Brooke Andrews, MSW
Patient Services Specialist, Network 6
bandrews@ipro.org
919-463-4523

Julia Gesick, BSW
Patient Services Specialist
Emergency Manager
jgesick@ipro.org
203-285-1226

Liz Lehnes, MSW, LCSW
Patient Services Specialist, Network 9
llehnes@ipro.org
919-463-4507

Agata Roszkowski, LMSW
Patient Services Manager, Network 1
aroszkowski@ipro.org
203-285-1213

Information Systems Department

Yameng Guo, MS
Data Analyst
yguo@ipro.org

516-209-5507

Sharon Lamb
Data Specialist
slamb@ipro.org
 516-209-5474

Svetlana Lyulkin, MBA
Assistant Director
slyulkin@ipro.org
216-755-3052

Megan Veltman
Data Specialist
mveltman@ipro.org
518-320-3529

Quality Improvement Department

Michele Anderson, CCHT
Onsite Facility Visits, Network 2
manderson@ipro.org

Katie Chorba, MSN, RN
Assistant Director
Project Lead, Hospitalizations
Project Lead, Nursing Home Dialysis
Project Lead, Clinical Quality of Care Reviews
kchorba@ipro.org
216-755-3055

Stephanie Cole, BA, PSM, QP
Community Outreach Specialist
scole@ipro.org
919-463-4510

Vicki Dodds, BSN, RN
Onsite Facility Visits, Network 1
vdodds@ipro.org
516-589-2537

Aisha Edmondson
Project Lead, Patient and Family Engagement
aedmondson@ipro.org
216-755-3056

Marie Heard, OCDT
Onsite Facility Visits, Network 9
mheard@ipro.org
516-567-0223

Yvonne Heavner, RN, RNBS
Project Lead, Chronic Kidney Disease (CKD)
yheavner@ipro.org
216-755-3066

Joseph Kiswii, MBChB, MPH, RN, BSN
Onsite Facility Visits, Network 6
jkiswii@ipro.org
 
516-589-4667

Michelle Prager, MSW
Project Lead, Home Modalities
mprager@ipro.org
216-755-3065

Tiffany Reese-Arrington, CCHT, BS
Project Lead, Healthy Living
  trarrington@ipro.org
919-463-4511

Stephanie Roy, MPH
Health Equity Specialist
sroy@ipro.org
216-755-3054

Caroline Sanner, MSN, RN-BC, CPHQ
Assistant Director
Project Lead, Transplantation
csanner@ipro.org
 919-463-4506

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network Program
ESRDNetworkProgram@ipro.org

Corporate Mailing Address:
IPRO ESRD Network Program
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042-1072

Department Phone Lines:
Patient Services: 516-231-9767
Administration: 516-686-9790

IPRO Help
Data Management:
https://help.esrd.ipro.org/support/tickets/new

Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3773 (ESRD)

  Program Fax Line: 516-403-5969

IPRO observes the following holidays, in which offices are closed:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
  • President’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Juneteenth Nat’l Independence Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Day after Thanksgiving
  • Christmas

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.