Meeting Materials

IPRO hosted meeting flyers, registration, agendas, slides, and other meeting materials are posted prior to an event when available.  Presentation recordings may take up to 7 days post event to become available.

October 2022

WEBEX: Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 2:00-3:00 PM
Emergency Preparedness for ESRD Patients Through Community Partnerships

September 2022

WEBEX: Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 2:00-3:30 PM
ESRD Quality Improvement Best Practices -Treatment Modalities
WEBEX: Friday, September 16, 2022, 10:05-11:05 AM
Georgia Council of Nephrology Social Workers (GCNSW) Fall Meeting: Social Workers teaching Social Workers: A Core Curriculum
WEBEX: Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 2:00-3:30 PM
ESRD Quality Improvement Best Practices - Hospitalizations and Vaccinations
WEBEX: Thursday, September 29, 2022, 2:00-3:30 PM
ESRD Quality Improvement Best Practices - Patient & Family Engagement / Depression

June 2022

WEBEX: Thursday, June 16, 2022, 2-3:30PM
Network Council Meeting

May 2022

IN-PERSON MEETING: Wednesday, May 18, 2022 and Thursday, May 19, 2022
ANNA North Carolina Statewide Symposium and IPRO ESRD Network of the South Atlantic Spring Meeting
Embassy Suites Hotel - 201 Harrison Oaks Boulevard, Cary, NC 27513

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022 (To Be Posted Day of Event)

April 2022

WEBEX: Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 2-3 PM
Understanding ConnecticuT Non-Emergency Medical Transportation (NEMT)
with Veyo
WEBEX: Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 2:30-3:30 PM
ESRD Quality Improvement Best Practices - Patient and Family Engagement and Mental Health

March 2022

WEBEX: Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 2:30-3:30 PM
ESRD Quality Improvement Best Practices - Hospitalizations and Vaccinations
WEBEX: Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 2:30-3:30 PM
ESRD Quality Improvement Best Practices - Treatment Modalities