Administration Department

Shannon Wright
Executive Director
919-563-4512
shannon.wright@ipro.us

Jessica Waguespack
Project Support Coordinator
919-463-4502
jessica.waguespack@ipro.us

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Jasmin Taborn
Data Coordinator
919-463-4522
jasmine.taborn@ipro.us

Shasha Aylor
Data Analyst
919-463-4520
shasha.aylor@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Loretta Ezell
Quality Improvement Director
919-463-4507
loretta.ezell@ipro.us

Alexandra Cruz
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4506
alexandra.cruz@ipro.us

Michelle Lewis
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4510
michelle.lewis@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Chanell McCain
Patient Services Director
919-463-4523
chanell.mccain@ipro.us

Vanessa Talley
Community Outreach Coordinator
919-463-4529
vanessa.talley@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the South Atlantic
Network 6 (GA, NC, SC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
 Main Line: 919-463-4500
 Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-524-7139
 Fax: 919-388-9637
ESRDNetwork6@ipro.us