Network of the South Atlantic Staff

Administration Department

Shannon Wright, BSW, PMP, ITIL v3
Executive Director
shannon.wright@ipro.us

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
laura.edwards@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Chanell McCain, MSW
Patient Services Director
chanell.mccain@ipro.us

Kathryn Betts, MSW
Patient Services Coordinator
kathryn.betts@ipro.us

Julia Dettman, BSW
Patient Services Coordinator
julia.dettman@ipro.us

Danielle Andrews, MPH, MSW, GCPH
Community Outreach Coordinator
 danielle.andrews@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Director
 deborah.dewalt@ipro.us

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Svetlana Lyulkin, MBA
Information Management Director
svetlana.lyulkin@ipro.us

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
sharon.lamb@ipro.us

Andrea Parris
Data Coordinator
andrea.parris@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the South Atlantic
Network 6 (GA, NC, SC)
ESRDNetworkProgram@ipro.us

Corporate Mailing Address:
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042-1072

   Department Phone and Fax Lines:
Patient Services: 516-231-9767
Data Management: 516-268-6426
Administration: 516-686-9790

Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3773

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.