Network of the South Atlantic Staff

Administration Department

Shannon Wright, BSW, PMP, ITIL v3
Executive Director
919-563-4512
shannon.wright@ipro.us

Alexandra Cruz, MHA, RD, LDN
Network Assistant Director
919-463-4506
alexandra.cruz@ipro.us

Jessica Waguespack, BS
Project Support Coordinator
919-463-4502
jessica.waguespack@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Chanell McCain, MSW
Patient Services Director
919-463-4523
chanell.mccain@ipro.us

Kathryn Betts
Patient Services Coordinator
919-463-4529
kathryn.betts@ipro.us

Danielle Andrews, MPH, GCPH
Community Outreach Coordinator
 516-209-5549
 danielle.andrews@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Loretta Ezell, MSN, RN, CNN
Quality Improvement Director
919-463-4507
loretta.ezell@ipro.us

Michelle Lewis
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4510
michelle.lewis@ipro.us

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Jasmine Taborn
Data Coordinator
919-463-4522
jasmine.taborn@ipro.us

Shasha Aylor, MBA
Data Analyst
919-463-4520
shasha.aylor@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the South Atlantic
Network 6 (GA, NC, SC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
 Main Line: 919-463-4500
 Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-524-7139
 Fax: 919-388-9637
ESRDNetwork6@ipro.us

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.