Network 6 Staff

Administration Department

Shannon Wright, BSW
Executive Director
919-563-4512
shannon.wright@ipro.us

Jessica Waguespack, BS
Project Support Coordinator
919-463-4502
jessica.waguespack@ipro.us

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Jasmine Taborn
Data Coordinator
919-463-4522
jasmine.taborn@ipro.us

Shasha Aylor, MBA
Data Analyst
919-463-4520
shasha.aylor@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Loretta Ezell, MSN, RN, CNN
Quality Improvement Director
919-463-4507
loretta.ezell@ipro.us

Alexandra Cruz, MHA, RD, LDN
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4506
alexandra.cruz@ipro.us

Michelle Lewis
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4510
michelle.lewis@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Chanell McCain, MSW
Patient Services Director
919-463-4523
chanell.mccain@ipro.us

Vanessa Talley, MSW, LCSW-A
Community Outreach Coordinator
919-463-4529
vanessa.talley@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the South Atlantic
Network 6 (GA, NC, SC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
 Main Line: 919-463-4500
 Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-524-7139
COVID-19 Patient 24/7 Hotline:
516-507-8897
 COVID-19 Facility 24/7 Hotline:
516-567-0206
 Fax: 919-388-9637
ESRDNetwork6@ipro.us

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.