Network of the Ohio River Valley Board Members

For more information, or if you are interested in volunteering to serve as a board or committee member, please contact the IPRO ESRD Network Program Administrative office at 516-686-9790 or by email at

Medical Review Board (MRB)

Bylaws state 3-year term. The chair term does not apply.

MemberPositionTitleStateAffiliationTerm Ending
Syed Jawad Sher, MDMemberNephrologistIndianaEskenazi Hospital12/31/26
Steven CooperMemberPatient/ConsumerOhioN/A12/31/26
Sierra Thomas, RNMemberHome Therapies NurseOhioUS Renal Care12/31/26
Raegan Rose, LPNMemberNurse AdministratorOhioDaVita12/31/26
Pius Kurian, MD, FACP, FASH, FASNMemberNephrologistOhioDaVita 12/31/26
Paul Kovach, MDMemberNephrologistOhioFresenius Kidney Care
Niesha NealMemberPatient/ConsumerIndianaN/A12/31/26
Molly Sebastian, RN, CNNMemberArea AdministratorKentuckyFresenius Kidney Care
Marsh Evans-Votaw, RN, CNNMemberNurse ManagerKentuckyAmerican Renal Associates12/31/23
Malissa Retz, RNMemberNurse AdministratorIndianaFresenius Kidney Care
Lakeiska Jones, RN, BSNMemberNurseIndiana, Ohio &
Deneen Kus, MBAMemberFacility AdministratorIndianaTriology Health Services12/31/23
Dayanand Makey, MDMemberNephrologistOhioUS Renal Care12/31/26
Anne Huml, MDMRB ChairNephrologistOhioIndependentN/A
Alison Blagg, MSW, LISWMemberRenal Social WorkerOhioAmerican Renal Associates12/31/23