Administration Department

Susan Caponi, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ
CEO, IPRO ESRD Program
516-209-5619
susan.caponi@ipro.us

Jeanine Pilgrim, MPH, CHES, CPXP, CPHQ
Program Director
516-209-5365
jeanine.pilgrim@ipro.us

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
516-209-5672
laura.edwards@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Erin Baumann, LMSW, MSL
Patient Services Director
516-209-5348
erin.baumann@ipro.us

Danielle Andrews, MPH, GCPH
Community Outreach Coordinator
516-209-5549
danielle.andrews@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Anna Bennett
Quality Improvement Coordinator
516-209-5474
anna.bennett@ipro.us

TBD
Quality Improvement Coordinator
516-209-5416
TBD

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Krystle Gonzalez
Customer Support Manager
203-285-1225
krystle.gonzalez@ipro.us

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
516-209-5459
sharon.lamb@ipro.us

Shasha Aylor
Data Analyst
919-463-4520
shasha.aylor@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of New York
Network 2 (NY)
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042
 Main Line: 516-209-5578
 Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3373
 Fax: 516-326-8929
ESRDNetwork2@ipro.us