Network of New York Staff

Administration Department

Susan Caponi, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ
CEO, IPRO ESRD Program
Executive Director
susan.caponi@ipro.us

Stephanie Cole, BA, PSM, QP
Project Manager
stephanie.cole@ipro.us

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
laura.edwards@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Shezeena Andiappen, MSW
Patient Services Coordinator, Network 2
 shezeena.andiappen@ipro.us

Julia Dettmann, BSW
Patient Services Coordinator
Emergency Management Coordinator
julia.dettmann@ipro.us

Information Systems Department

Yameng Guo, MS
Data Analyst
yameng.guo@ipro.us

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
sharon.lamb@ipro.us

Svetlana Lyulkin, MBA
Information Management Director
svetlana.lyulkin@ipro.us

Andrea Parris
Data Coordinator
andrea.parris@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Danielle Andrews, MPH, MSW, GCPH
Health Equity Specialist
Project Lead, Patient and Family Engagement
danielle.andrews@ipro.us

Andrea Bates, MSW, LSW
Project Lead, Behavioral Health and Depression
andrea.bates@ipro.us

Kathy Cunningham, BS Ed, RN, CNN
Project Lead, Nursing Home Dialysis
kathryn.cunningham@ipro.us

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Director
Project Lead, Hospitalizations &
Clinical Quality of Care Reviews
deborah.dewalt@ipro.us

Aisha Edmondson
Project Lead, Vaccinations
aisha.edmondson@ipro.us

Michelle Prager, MSW
Project Lead, Home Modalities
michelle.prager@ipro.us

Caroline Sanner, MSN, RN-BC
Project Lead, Transplantation
caroline.sanner@ipro.us

Marcea Tucker, CDCA II
Project Lead, Patient and Family Engagement
marcea.tucker@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of New York
Network 2 (NY)
ESRDNetworkProgram@ipro.us

Corporate Mailing Address:
IPRO ESRD Network Program
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042-1072

   Department Phone and Fax Lines:
Patient Services: 516-231-9767
Data Management: 516-268-6426
Administration: 516-686-9790

Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3773

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.