Network of the Ohio River Valley Staff

Administration Department

Victoria Cash, MBA, BSN, RN
Executive Director
victoria.cash@ipro.us

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
 laura.edwards@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department

Danielle Andrews, MPH, MSW, GCPH
Health Equity Specialist
Project Lead, Patient and Family Engagement
danielle.andrews@ipro.us

Elena Kusmenko-Balovlenkov RN, MS
Quality Improvement Director
Project Lead, Nursing Home Dialysis & Clinical Quality of Care Reviews
elena.balovlenkov@ipro.us

Andrea Bates, MSW, LSW
Project Lead, Behavioral Health and Depression
andrea.bates@ipro.us

Kathy Cunningham, BS Ed, RN, CNN
Project Lead, Nursing Home Dialysis
kathy.cunningham@ipro.us

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, RN
Quality Improvement Director
Project Lead, Home Modalities
deborah.dewalt@ipro.us

Aisha Edmondson
Project Lead, Vaccinations
aisha.edmondson@ipro.us

Caroline Sanner, MSN, RN-BC
Project Lead, Transplantation
caroline.sanner@ipro.us

Patient Services Department

Andrea Bates, MSW, LSW
Patient Services Director
andrea.bates@ipro.us

Julia Dettmann, BSW
Patient Services Coordinator
julia.dettmann@ipro.us

Information Systems Department

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
sharon.lamb@ipro.us

Svetlana Lyulkin, MBA
Information Management Director
svetlana.lyulkin@ipro.us

Andrea Parris
Data Coordinator
andrea.parris@ipro.us

Mental Health Logo
If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the Ohio River Valley
Network 9 (IN, KY, OH)
ESRDNetworkProgram@ipro.us

Corporate Mailing Address:
IPRO ESRD Network Program
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042-1072

   Department Phone and Fax Lines:
Patient Services: 516-231-9767
Data Management: 516-268-6426
Administration: 516-686-9790

Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-3773

PII/PHI & HIPAA

Please be advised that email correspondence to the Network is NOT secure and does not meet the guidelines established by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) for transmission of Patient Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI). For more information about PII/PHI and HIPAA guidelines, please click here.